Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 491: Steve Quayle and David Lankford - Endued with Power or Powerless?

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 2 comments
Omega Man

Omega Man

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Omega Man.
h:132069
s:2573521
archived

11/27 at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MTN / 6pm PST

Special guests: Steve Quayle and Pastor David Lankford

Message: "THE NECESSARY PRESENCE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT IN POWER AND AUTHORITY IN A BELIEVERS LIFE"

Steve Quayle's Website is: www.stevequayle.com

David Lankford's  is: www.thevoiceofevangelism.com

OMEGA MAN RADIO

Omega Man Radio airs Mon-Sat from 8pm-Midnight (Eastern)

We are one of the few ministries that take phone calls and do LIVE exorcisms over the telephone.

We cast out demons and devils in Jesus Christ name and teach and train people on spiritual warfare and how to defeat satan and his Hosts of Hell.

Our official website is: www.omegamanradio.com

Email us at: omegamanradio@yahoo.com

Support Omega Man Radio Financially by sending paypal via omegamanradio.com

All Mp3 Archives at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/omegamanradio.rss

Call 1-917-889-2745   and press option -1- to speak to Omega Man and to receive prayer and deliverance from demons in Jesus Christ name

EXORCISM, MASS DELIVERANCE, CASTING OUT DEMONS, MARK 16:17. JESUS CHRIST IS LORD, DELIVERANCE MINISTRY, SPIRITUAL WARFARE.  

For Win Worley Audios go to: www.wrwpublications.com

Also check out www.hbcdelivers.org, www.theoasisplace.org and www.theministryofsalvation.org

Comments

 comments