Omega Man

Omega Man Radio - Casting out Demons

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Exorcism and Casting out of Demons in Jesus Christ Name. Preaching the Full gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ and training people in Spiritual Warfare and Deliverance Ministry.

Upcoming Broadcasts

7pm Pacific - 8pm Mountain - 9pm Central 10pm Eastern - CK Quarterman
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Episode 1688 - Will you Bless Israel or Curse Them - Genesis 12:3 - Omega Man Genesis 12:3 King James Version (KJV) 3 And I will bless them that bless thee, and curse him that curseth thee: and in thee shall all families of the earth be... more

Episode 1685 - Freedom from Generational Hatreds - Part B - John Goguen Recorded LIVE 7-30-2014 9-10pm James Mobley "Strength and Courage" 10pm-12a John Torell

Omega Man Radio www.omegamanradio.com

Episode 1683 - The Al Cuppett Hour 7-29-2014 6-7pm Joseph Cohen 7-8pm Al Cuppett 8-10pm Jim Croft "Laying aside every weight"

Episode 1681 - Endtime Deception - David Measures Scripture Reading from: Acts 16:16 Recorded LIVE on Omega Man Radio 7-29-2014 www.omegamanradio.com Pastor David Measures from Leicestershire, Britain... more

Episode 1680 - Psychological Warfare: War in the Mind - Part 2 Recorded LIVE 7-28-2014 on Omega Man Radio www.omegamanradio.com Minister Natalie Davis 101 Harris Court Seneca, SC 29672 Contact her on Facebook at:... more

Episode 1679 - John Ramirez LIVE on OMR Recorded LIVE 7-28-2014 on Omega Man Radio "Who do you see in the valey - the devil or Jesus?" - Minister John Ramirez "Exposing Halloween" - Minister John Ramirez Visit... more

Episode 1678 - Love is the Greatest Recorded LIVE 7-28-2014 on Omega Man Radio Pastor Joseph Ferrara 309 N.W Treeline Trace Port St Lucie, FL. 34986

Episode 1677 - The True Testimony of Matthew Gonzalez Recorded Sat 7-26-2014 on Omega Man Radio www.omegamanradio.com Special Guests Matthew Gonzalez and Albert Golt
Show Extras

Comments

 comments