Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Q & A Time

  • Broadcast in Religion



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OmegaLetter.

Q: I keep hearing people say that unless I can remember the exact time I accepted Jesus as Lord that I may not be saved. Have you written any columns on that subject? thanks. -Ken TX

Q: Hi Jack and everyone...

I've been on a facebook page where someone has posted the following question: "Are there different levels of punishment in hell?"

I've heard several that says there is and some say there is not stating Biblical verses such as: Luke 12:41-48, Matthew 11:20-24 ect.

I personally don't think there is "levels" or degrees of punishment for those who reject Jesus, but I'm not sure...I guess I've never thought about. Sin is sin and the only one I know that cannot be forgiven is the one where one rejects Jesus as Lord and Savior.

Would you be so kind as to help me find the answer to this? I greatly appreciate this... - Linda NC

Q: What is the history of the star of David, and why is it six pointed and not three, four, five, seven, eight or other pointed configuration? When did it begin to be the symbol of the Jewish people, and who introduced it? ...Thanks... - Eddie AZ

Jack also addresses the "The Threefold Nature of Man".

Get the answers to these questions and many more in this episode of Omega Letter Radio.