Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

OKforTEA Radio 6/1/2011

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
OKforTEA Radio

OKforTEA Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OKforTEA Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:110560
s:1937599
archived
Weinergate: Congressman’s Media Meltdown; Belligerent Weiner Refuses to Answer Questions, Calls CNN Producer ‘Jackass’  and what now that Oklahoma Legislative session is out.  Also you can call in tonight and give us your thoughts. 1 (646) 652-4419
 
Listen live Online at 6:00 ET, 5:00 CT, 4:00 MT, 3:00 PT. http://www.OKforTEA.com or http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/OKforTEA or our re-broadcast on Liberty Bell Radio 1:00 pm Central on Thursdays & 11:00 pm Central on Sundays

     And our one and only Matthew and Harold will be discussing issues and will take some calls in the last half of the show.

Also get updated on local and national news!  

Comments

 comments