Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

OKforTEA Radio 12/15/2010

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 1 comment
OKforTEA Radio

OKforTEA Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OKforTEA Radio.
h:110560
s:1306038
archived
What is with all these Earmarks!!! & Robert with "The American Drive In" What is it with all these Earmarks. We will have some that will shock you. We will have Robert with "The American Drive In" that will happen on the opening session of Congress in January!!! Come find out what it about! Also we would like to hear from you on what you think about these issue. Call 1 (646) 652-4419 and give us your thoughts on the matter. Listen live Online at 6:00 ET, 5:00 CT, 4:00 MT, 3:00 PT. http://www.OKforTEA.com or http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/OKforTEA or our re-broadcast on Liberty Bell Radio 1:00 pm Central on Thursdays or 11:00 pm Central on Sundays And our one and only Matthew and Harold will be discussing issues and will take some calls in the last half of the show. Also get updated on local and national news!

Comments

 comments