Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

OKforTEA Radio 12/8/2010

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
OKforTEA Radio

OKforTEA Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OKforTEA Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:110560
s:1306035
archived
Why was Christ taken out of the Tulsa's Christmas Parade of lights and changed to "Tulsa's Holiday Parade of Lights"? We will have Ronda Vuillemont-Smith from the Tulsa 912 Project on and we will be talking with her about why the Tulsa Christmas Parade of Lights took Christ out of Christmas and changed it to Holiday. Also why Tulsa 912 Project and OKforTEA was not allowed to have a float in the parade last year. Also we would like to hear from you on what you think about this issue. Call 1 (646) 652-4419 and give us your thoughts on the matter. Listen live Online at 6:00 ET, 5:00 CT, 4:00 MT, 3:00 PT. http://www.OKforTEA.com or http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/OKforTEA or our re-broadcast on Liberty Bell Radio 1:00 pm Central on Thursdays or 11:00 pm Central on Sundays And our one and only Matthew and Harold will be discussing issues and will take some calls in the last half of the show. Also get updated on local and national news!

Comments

 comments