Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

OKforTEA Radio 7/7/2010

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
OKforTEA Radio

OKforTEA Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OKforTEA Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:110560
s:1119048
archived
We will talk with Nathan Dahm who is running for U.S. Congress, Dist. 1 in Oklahoma and who was not allowed to speak at a Tea Party Event in Tulsa last night. We have the exclusive. Also we will have John from "Windows To Liberty Network" & "WooTV.us" to talk about the Oil situation in Florida. Listen live Online at 6:00 ET, 5:00 CT, 4:00 MT, 3:00 PT. http://www.OKforTEA.com or http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/OKforTEA or our re-broadcast on Windows To Liberty Network 2:00 pm Eastern on Thursdays or 12:00 pm Eastern on Sundays We will also get any legislation updates from JW Berry! Once again an Educational Update from Tom Counts. And our one and only Matthew and Harold will be discussing issues and will take some calls in the last half hour of the show. Listen live for the number to call into.

Comments

 comments