Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Official Live

officialive

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Mature discussions, celebs, entertainment, models, music, forums, and more

On-Demand Episodes

This is a test show to announce the return of Official Live. I'll feature songs from Yung Stash and Kinz Karma. If you're interested in being apart of the show or get your music palyed email udgievents@gmail.com www.grindofficial.com... more

Real Talk Thursdays! 7pm eastern. 323-843- 6176. (relationships, sex, Facebook, entertainment, and more).

WTF WED is going down! Tonight 7pm eastern. 323 843 6176

Interview with Adult Star Stacey Fuxx. 1am eastern/10pm pacific. 323 843 6176

International Kenley and Prada Thick go in on , Sex, and Pleasing Your Mate. 8pm Eastern/7pm Central. 323 843 6176

Mixed signals. Call in number 323 843 6176

Real Talk w/ Madame and Silver 10pm eastern Monday. Call in 323 843 6176omen

Relationships tonight 7pm eastern. Any and everything. 323 843 6176.

Going in on what in what HEART is. 323 843 6176

Kiss My Ass Friday 2:00 am eastern 323 843 6176 Call In!

Comments

 comments