Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Test Show

  • Broadcast in Fun
  • 1 comment
Nutmegs Mix

Nutmegs Mix


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Nutmegs Mix.
Introductory show - Nutmeg describes what her show is going to be all about and encourages people to call in and give her a sound check. Nutmeg also reads one of her terrible poems and discusses her internet conspiracy theory, how it was created by the gov't to sucker people into putting their personal biznaz on a public domain. Nutmeg was also having some technical difficulties, expected for a first show. Music Selection: - Aesop Rock - "No Regrets" - Soraia - "Sweet Lady" - The Young Werewolves - "Evil Soul" - Dragonforce - "Through The Fire And Flames"; Callers: Tara S. from Philadelphia PA; Erin H. from Williamstown NJ