Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SiGnOThEtImEs LIVE w Queen Tahiyrah & Sister Andriane Guests ABnOrmal

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
Nu Power Radio Network

Nu Power Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Nu Power Radio Network.
h:792591
s:10002303
archived

Friday May 5, 2017 6pm Eastern 5pm Central 3pm Pacific Please join us for the LIVE BROADCAST of Sign o theTimes as we welcome the Sisters Debra Sparks and Chante Baker from ABnOrmal

 

ABnOrmal is a brand designed to promote awareness, advocate, and show support for individuals of every race, religion, gender, and social economic background battling with a blood disorder or that know and love someone battling with a disorder.

 

To advocate, inspire, empower people battling with a blood disorder. We desire to be there for people struggling with blood disorders in anyway possible. After all, most of the time people only need someone to be there for them to get through hard times.

 

Many people are unaware of anything dealing with blood, very few people know their blood type and that alone could save your life or someone else’s. Everyone has blood no matter what ethnicity, religion, or social economic background that you may come from. ABnOrmal is more than a brand. It’s a lifestyle!

 

Call in and learn more... 917-889-8059 And if you miss the broadcast, just click the LINK and push the play icon... Salute Queen T

Comments

 comments