Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sign o the Times on Wednesday February 22, 2017 3pn Pacific 5pm Central 6pm East

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
Nu Power Radio Network

Nu Power Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Nu Power Radio Network.
h:792591
s:9830417
archived

Please join Sign o the Times on Wednesday February 22, 2017 3pm Pacific 5pm Central 6pm Eastern Call in at 917-889-8059, and don't forget to push the number 1 to join in the conversation. James Baldwin, Author, Artist, Scholar & Revolutionary and the piece "I am Not Your Negroe". What is the lesson we can learn from his experiences, social activities & legacy? Please join in and let us know what your thoughts are of the movie, and the overall Life, & Work of the Honorable James Baldwin. See you on the airwaves! ~~~QT

Comments

 comments