Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

signOtheTIMES w Queen Tahiyrah & Sis Elaina P. 917-889-8059 Push 1 to Speak HNIC

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
Nu Power Radio Network

Nu Power Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Nu Power Radio Network.
h:792591
s:9825391
archived

Thursday February 16, 201 Know Your Human Rights w Sis. Elaina P.  TOPIC: GETTING PAST THE HNIC, SO THAT WE CAN UNITE, HEAL AND BUILD. Who are the HNIC's in your community? What can we do to hold them accountable? Are they serving a purpose?Please join in the conversation. We begin at 3pm Pacific 5pm Central and 6pm Eastern. The number to call in is 917-889-8059, and don't forget to push the number 1 to join in the conversation. If you miss any of these or other broadcasts, simply go to www.BlogTalkRadio.com/NuPowerRadioNetwork. If you would like to make a financial gift to Sign o the Times, please go to PayPal.com and use our email address SignothTimes19@gmail.com or mail in your support to 1623 Dalton #14939 Cincinnati, Ohio 45250. Do you have any broadcast ideas? Give us a call: 330-366-6838. See you on the airwaves!~~ QT

Comments

 comments