Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HotTopix Wednesday onSiGnOThEtImEs 6pm EST5pm Central 917-889-8059 8years OBAMA

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
Nu Power Radio Network

Nu Power Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Nu Power Radio Network.
h:792591
s:9770949
archived

HotTopix Wednesday onSiGnOThEtImEs 6pm EST5pm Central 917-889-8059 8yearsOBAMA  Did we get what we wanted as a Black community from our first Black President?

Are you happy with his terms in office? Disappointed? Elated? or Indifferent?

Should he have done more for the Black Community? or Was he prevented from making  CHANGE?

What should he have done differently? Anything? Or should we just be happy that he made history and leave it at that? 

We want to hear from you.... Tonight January 25, 2017 6pm EST 5pm Central 3pm Pacific The number to dial is 917-889-8059, and don't forget to push 1 when you want to share your thoughts. 

See you on the airwaves! QT

Comments

 comments