Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

sIgNoThEtImEs w Queen Tahiyrah Featuring Film Maker D. Jones DARK LITTLE SECRET

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
Nu Power Radio Network

Nu Power Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Nu Power Radio Network.
h:792591
s:8874397
archived

Please join us Thursday May 19, 2016 on Sign o the Times Blogtalk Radio as we welcome guest, Film Director D. Jones on the air, and build around his AWARD WINNING DOCUMENTARY THE GREAT INCARCERATOR PART 1 DARK LiTTLE SECRET Dark Little Secret examines the US Prison System & its unprecedented explosion in population. An exploitation of dark, poor faces, intentionally relegated to second-class citizenship, otherwise known as PRISON, PROBATION & LEGALIZED SLAVERY! The conversation begins at 5pm Central 6pm Eastern & 3pm Pacific. The number to dial is 917-889-8059 or log in at www.blogtalkradio.com/nupowerradionetwork SEE YOU ON THE AIRWAVES!!! QT

Comments

 comments