Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Moonlighting by Numbers with Special Guest Heather Green

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Moonlighting by Numbers

Moonlighting by Numbers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Moonlighting by Numbers.
h:433511
s:9655813
archived

 

Numerologists Alex and Tracy are back with a special broadcast of Moonlighting by Numbers!

Join us along with special guest, Heather Green - Intuitive & Healer, on Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 6p Pacific/8p Central/9p Eastern. 

We will talk about the current numbers, the crazy energy of 2016, and what is coming up for 2017. 

Need some guidance as you maneuver through this energy? Call in for mini readings at (323) 870-3785!  
(Call in a few minutes before the show begins. Depending on how many callers would like questions answered, we may not be able to get to everyone.)

To learn more about:

Heather - http://tealhealing.com

Alex - http://akriechintuitive.com

Tracy - http://creativeinsightnumerology.com



 

Comments

 comments