Guest Host - Shelley Sanders/Intuitive & Medium

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 590-0993

h:433511
s:6526825
archived
Moonlighting by Numbers

Moonlighting by Numbers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Moonlighting by Numbers.

Hi Everyone!

We're doing something a bit different this week on Moonlighting by Numbers.  As Alex is recuperating from sinus surgery (we send him many well wishes!), I will be hosting the show with guest host Shelley Sanders, Intutive and Medium.

I'll be talknig about the numerology of the current Universal year and month. Shelley will share how the current energy is supporting us to move forward and what the guides are saying about the energy. Do you have questions?  We'll be taking your calls at 646-595-3858.

Tune in on Sunday, June 8th at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern

Shelley is using her business skills and intuitive abilities in offering a program to help entrepreneurs leave their day job and step fully into their businesses.  Here is her website for a complimentary business assessment http://www.kissmybossgoodbye.com.

Looking forward to connecting,

~ Tracy


 


 

 

 

Comments

 comments