Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Judith Dagley - Channel

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Moonlighting by Numbers

Moonlighting by Numbers


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Moonlighting by Numbers.

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 590-0993


Hello!! We welcome you to join Alexander and me on Sunday evening as Judith Dagley returns to Moonlighting by Numbers!

Set your calendars for May 4th at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern.

Judith channels the celestial team and together they will be talking with us about 2014 as the year of integration.  It’s all about taking a quantum leap into LIVING our dreams, even more than we’ve ever dreamed we can!  How exciting! We’ll discuss what all of this means and the process behind it.

Here’s a little about Judith:

I was born "claircognizant," which the dictionary defines as "knowing without knowing how." I'd never heard the word until the celestial team gave it to me, however, and they also told me the how, as well.  "You decode frequencies, Beloved," they said. "You read energy."

Because of this ability, I am also an empath, intuitive, animal communicator, and channel. I realize that, without conscious knowledge until recently, every "career" I've had has been part of a sequential process of refining these gifts. I was a professional actor for 20 years, then became a licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, then a Shamanic Practitioner... and then came the "big breakthrough." I began to know, and know more than I ever bargained for!

You can learn more about Judith, her story and the celestial team at:


We'll be taking callers that have questions about 2014 and the year of integration.  The call in number is (646) 595-3858.

See you on Sunday!