Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

AJ McClary - Soul Purpose Intuitive

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Moonlighting by Numbers

Moonlighting by Numbers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Moonlighting by Numbers.

Call in to speak with the host

h:433511
s:5524993
archived

Join Alex and me as we welcome our special guest AJ McClary to the show!  

We'll be talking to AJ about his ability to tap into your soul purpose via the Akashic records!  AJ also has an amazing online Tarot program that we'll be discussing.

You can find AJ's website at http://www.ajmcclary.com

Tune in on Monday, October 7 at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central /9pm Eastern.  We'll be taking callers and giving mini-readings.  The call in number is 646-595-3858.

We look forward to connecting with you!

~Tracy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments