Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Nora Herold - Interview and Channeling

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Moonlighting by Numbers

Moonlighting by Numbers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Moonlighting by Numbers.

Call in to speak with the host

h:433511
s:5412081
archived

This week is a very special episode of Moonlighting by Numbers.

Join Tracy and me in welcoming Nora Herold on the show!

We are not doing mini-readings this week, instead we'll have a discussion with Nora and the beings she channels about the intense energies we're all working through, and how we can more smoothly integrate into our fifth dimensional identities.

This will be a seriously high-vibrational sixty minutes, so be sure to tune in!

6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern

Nora's website:

http://www.noraherold.com

Nora's bio:

Nora Herold has been has been channeling, lecturing, and doing healing work for over 20 years. She channels a multitude of high vibrational beings, including The Pleiadian Collective, Yeshua, Enara, The Lyrans/Lemurians, The Faeries, & The Angelics. In 2007 she began receiving transmissions specific to the integration of the fifth dimensional identity and the re-ascension process and has incorporated that information into her work. Nora offers private sessions, teaches, lectures, is a reiki master, has appeared on film, radio & tv, and has channeled for people all over the world.


Comments

 comments