Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Elizabeth Reynolds & Jessica Vikara Bourque + the Number 6

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Moonlighting by Numbers

Moonlighting by Numbers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Moonlighting by Numbers.

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 590-0993

h:433511
s:4918975
archived

Join Alex and Tracy on Monday, June 3rd for our next show!  

We welcome two specials guests - Elizabeth Reynolds, Certified Master Aromatherapist and Jessica Vikara Bourque, Evolutionary/Shamanic Astrologer and Intuitive Healer.  Wow do we have some Goddess energy here!!

Learn about the number 6 in numerology.  Find out how essential oils and astrology can work together...and lots more!!  Have questions? The call in number is (646) 595-3858.

Live at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central (and 3pm in Hawaii..Jessica is from Hawaii). 

Elizabeth's website is LuxAmare.com

Jessica's website is templesofthemoon.com

 

 

.

 

 

 

Comments

 comments