Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow NTEB.

The Bible Believers Rapture To Revelation Timeline Of Events Pt.5

  Broadcast in News

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 301-5851

PART 5: The Church of the Tribulation. The book of Revelation is a timeline of events which start in the Church age and end in eternity. On tonight's show we look at something strange and disturbing - the end times church that God calls a "mother", a "harlot", a "whore", and a "queen". And with the Holy Spirit's help we will reveal her to you!

With your radio host and bible teacher, Geoffrey Grider of Now The End Begins.

"And upon her forehead was a name written, MYSTERY, BABYLON THE GREAT, THE MOTHER OF HARLOTS AND ABOMINATIONS OF THE EARTH.Revelation 17:5

Whore of Babylon
Book of Revelation
Catholic Church
Now The End Begins
Mother of Harlots