Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE N.O.W. NETWORK PRESENTS THE I CAN RELATE SHOW WITH MINISTER TRACY CURTIS

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
THE NOW NETWORK

THE NOW NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NOW NETWORK.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 595-4424

h:395703
s:6762669
archived

"I CAN RELATE" Christian radio show

HOSTED by Minister Tracy Curtis

DATE - every Tuesday evening

TIME - 8pm central / 9pm eastern / 7pm mountain / 6pm pacific

LISTEN by Phone—just dial (646) 595-4424

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/ICanRelateShow

 

“I can relate” is an American idiom which means you understand or have had a similar experience as someone else.

 

WHAT WE PROVIDE - I Can Relate provides a platform where you can listen, learn and participate in discussions about every type of relationship we encounter:  (romance, family, employee/employer, local/national/global citizenship, romance, health/wellness,  finance, religion, and many more!!)

Discover that you’re not alone in this life.  Whatever you are going through, someone else is either going through a similar situation or has already come out of it.  Let's learn from one another.  

FIND US ON FACEBOOK:
Minister Tracy on Facebook

Comments

 comments