THE N.O.W. NETWORK PRESENTS I CAN RELATE WITH MINISTER TRACY CURTIS

Broadcast in Religion

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 595-4424

h:395703
s:6514249
archived
THE NOW NETWORK

THE NOW NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NOW NETWORK.

I CAN RELATE 

EVERY TUESDAY @ 8:00 PM

“I CAN RELATE”

Every Tuesday evening

8pm central / 9pm eastern / 7pm mountain / 6pm pacific

Listen by Phone—just dial (646) 595-4424

FIND US ON FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/ICanRelateShow

 

“I can relate” is an American idiom which means

 you understand or have had a similar experience as someone else.

 

VISION - Restoring relationships from brokenness to wholeness in Christ Jesus

MISSION – To teach and offer biblically based advice for people of all ages and ethnicities who want to strengthen their relationship with Christ and with each other.  

 

FOUNDATION SCRIPTURE
Do nothing from selfishness or conceit, but in humility count others, better than yourselves. Let each of you look not only to his own interests, but also to the interests of others. (Philippians 2:3-4)

 

WHAT WE PROVIDE - I Can Relate provides platform where you can:

 

Know that God cares about relationships. 

Learn principles for godly relationships. 

Share experiences with other.

Discover that you’re not alone in this life

Comments

 comments