THE NOW NETWORK

Wake Up Get Up Move N.O.W

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
P2P Ministries and Pastor E. present “The N.O.W. Network!” This Christian Programming Network is an avenue for likeminded believers. The programming platform is designed to deliver messages of hope and inspiration. These messages will provide immediate actions and solutions for our families, our ministries, our businesses and our communities. The N.O.W. Network Schedule Monday through Friday 5:00pm to 8:00pm PST – 7:00pm to 10:00pm CST N.O.W Network Programming List N.O.W. Movement – Youth ministries N.O.W. Discipleship – 7 steps to discipleship N.O.W. Challenge – 7 step challenge N.O.W. Health and Body – Nutrition and exercise N.O.W. Media – Graphics, music, stage and performance N.O.W. Business – Start your business N.O.W. Life – Family, marriage, recreation

Upcoming Broadcasts

Processing The Pain With Coach D Minister D through her own life experiences realized that due to unprocessed pain in her life and the lives of other believer that we are not moving forward with urgency to fulfill the Great Commission. The enemy is not stagnate in GOD's assignment and is moving along at an alarming speed and is being blatant and unsubtle in his approach. OH but GOD is raising up warriors in these last days that are Whole, Radical, that are Blatant about what they believe, that will hearken diligently and obey the commands and instructions of the Lord, that will invade the enemy camp and take by force all that has been stolen. Matt 11:1 and 11:12. It's time for the body to stop throwing their wounded to the wayside, but rather get them healed, whole and in position for Spiritual Warfare. We can no longer be stagnate, paralyzed with fear due to life's pains thus, PROCESS THE PAIN TO PURSUE THE PURPOSE AND ORDER TO PARTAKE IN GOD'S PROMISES! The N.O.W. Network Schedule Monday through Friday Monday: Motivational Monday with Coach Adam - 7:00pm PST - 9:00pm CST Tuesday: I Can Relate with Moinister Tracy Curtis - 6:00 PM PST to 8:00PM CST Wendesday: Worship Wendesday's with Pastor E - 7:00 PM PST - 9:00 PM CST Thursday: Processing The Pain with Coach D - 7:00 PM PST - 9:00 PM CST Friday: Real Talk with Pastor E 7:00 PM PST - 7:00 PM PST - 9:00 PM CST Saturday: Up coming programing Sunday: On site recording
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Join Pastor E weekly as we come together for our mid week push over the hump, with real worship, real praise and real word of GOD. Each weeek Pastor E will address current situaion in our Christian walk with current solutions from the... more

I CAN RELATE EVERY TUESDAY @ 8:00 PM ?I CAN RELATE? Every Tuesday evening 8pm central / 9pm eastern / 7pm mountain / 6pm pacific Listen by Phone—just dial (646) 595-4424 FIND US ON FACEBOOK -... more

MOTIVATIONAL Monday's with Coach Adams Coach Adams is an anointed Empowerment Coach who is a divine Kingdom gift. Coach Adams specializes in taking her clients on customized journeys of purpose and destiny. According to... more

Processing The Pain With Coach D Minister D through her own life experiences realized that due to unprocessed pain in her life and the lives of other believer that we are not moving forward with urgency to fulfill the Great... more

Join Pastor E weekly as we come together for our mid week push over the hump, with real worship, real praise and real word of GOD. Each weeek Pastor E will address current situaion in our Christian walk with current solutions from the... more

I CAN RELATE EVERY TUESDAY @ 8:00 PM ?I CAN RELATE? Every Tuesday evening 8pm central / 9pm eastern / 7pm mountain / 6pm pacific Listen by Phone—just dial (646) 595-4424 FIND US ON FACEBOOK -... more

MOTIVATIONAL Monday's with Coach Adams Coach Adams is an anointed Empowerment Coach who is a divine Kingdom gift. Coach Adams specializes in taking her clients on customized journeys of purpose and destiny. According to... more

Join Pastor E live in the Park for Praise Worship and Fellowship

Processing The Pain With Coach D Minister D through her own life experiences realized that due to unprocessed pain in her life and the lives of other believer that we are not moving forward with urgency to fulfill the Great... more

Join Pastor E weekly as we come together for our mid week push over the hump, with real worship, real praise and real word of GOD. Each weeek Pastor E will address current situaion in our Christian walk with current solutions from the... more

Comments

 comments