Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Succession: Training the Next Generation of Future Leaders

  • Broadcast in Business
  • 2 comments
Note to Beautiful Self

Note to Beautiful Self

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Note to Beautiful Self.
h:35233
s:658268
archived
Tune in to the next episode of SpaTalk for a lively conversation with Spa Director, Trainer & Consultant Hugh Jones. Host Maureen Vipperman will discuss with Hugh the importance of properly trained Spa Managers, the critical function of mentorship in grooming the next generation, and the need for passionate, knowledgeable, experienced leaders in our industry. Hugh Jones has been in the Spa & Fitness Industry for over two decades, during which time he has mentored many people who have gone on to become successful Spa Directors at several prestigious properties. He holds an M. Ed in Exercise Science and has directed spa programs for several 5-Star hotels and award-winning resorts, including the Hippocrates Health Institute. He has conducted Spa Manager Certification courses for over 10 years, is on the Board of the Florida College of Natural Health, and currently teaches on the faculty of Florida Gulf Coast University. Hugh has been involved in over 80 Spa projects in the U.S, Canada, Mexico, Switzerland and New Zealand. Please join us. Tuesday August 18th 11am Pacific 12pm Mountain 1pm Central 2pm Eastern All other times zones use: www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Comments

 comments