Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Breast Augmentation: Does Size Matter with Guest Paul Vitenas, Jr. M.D., F.A.C

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
The NipTuck Talk Radio Show

The NipTuck Talk Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The NipTuck Talk Radio Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4653

h:565809
s:6561671
archived

SHOW TIME: FRIDAY, JUNE 13 AT 3:30 PDT, 5:30 CT, 6:30 ET

Ladies- Is bigger better?  There is a lot to consider when choosing the right size and implant. 

Joining me is Houston’s leading plastic surgeon, Paul Vitenas, Jr. M.D., F.A.C.S  Dr. Paul Vitenas is a board certifed plastic surgeon and founder of Vitenas Cosmetic Surgery. Dr. Vitenas is an alumni of the prestigious Tulane University Medical School in New Orleans, and received a Craniofacial and Cosmetic Surgery Fellowship at the Necker Hospital in Paris, France.

Serving the Houston area since 1990, Dr. Vitenas is dedicated to the fine art of achieving beautiful and natural appearing results for every patient. Dr. Vitenas has one of the largest aesthetic breast practices in the Houston market.

Dr. Vitenas has been featured in Allure, Self and Glamour magazine as well as Houston Texas Top Docs.

Take a look at Dr. Vitenas recently published  E-book BREAST FRIENDS, A FIRST TIMERS GUIDE TO BREAST AUGMENTATION

www.drvitenas.com

Comments

 comments