Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Night Haunts Paranormal Radio

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Night Haunts

Night Haunts

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Night Haunts.

Call in to speak with the host

h:318919
s:4364645
archived

This Wed night March 6, 2013 LIVE THE KLINGE BOTHERS from the series GHOST LAB on our Night Haunts Radio 5-6 pm pacific time, 8-9 pm eastern time and 6-7 pm mountain time. Please come and listen in to all their upcoming events and investigations you can join them on! Also, talking to them about the awesome places they have been and their experiences.

Comments

 comments