Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Truth and Conspiracy Theory - with special guest Mopreme Shakur

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
NexxLegacy Media

NexxLegacy Media

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow NexxLegacy Media.
h:9880
s:1508063
archived
Tonight the staff interviews the son of American Gangster- Mutulu Shakur & stepbrother of the late Tupac Shakur. Listen in while we tap into his vibe and see what he thinks of the latest in politics, social issues & truths and conspiracies! You got topics you would like to talk about? Tweet them @vmtr or E-MAIL THEM! MR.NSCINSE@VINTAGEMUSIKRADIO.COM OR VINTAGEMUSIKRADIO@GMAIL.COM 7:30PM (PST) 9:30PM (CST) 10:30PM (EST) E-mail: MR.NSCINSE@VINTAGEMUSIKRADIO.COM OR VINTAGEMUSIKRADIO@GMAIL.COM Twitter.com/@vmtr Photobucket

Comments

 comments