Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

VMTR 3-YEAR ANNIVERSARY! HOST: NSCINSE, VFROMVEGAS, BMO, &BRANDED

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
NexxLegacy

NexxLegacy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow NexxLegacy.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0720

h:9880
s:1300820
archived
TONIGHT WE WILL BE CELEBRATING OUR 3 -YEAR ANNIVERSARY. WE WILL HAVE DROP INS FROM MANY PAST GUEST! FEEL FREE TO CALL IN & JOIN IN ON OLD TIME AS WELL AS SOME CURRENT EVENT CONVERSATIONS! WWW.BLOGTALKRADIO.COM/VMTR Call in 347-215-8653 7:30PM (PST) 9:30PM (CST) 10:30PM (EST) E-mail: MR.NSCINSE@VINTAGEMUSIKRADIO.COM OR VINTAGEMUSIKRADIO@GMAIL.COM Twitter.com/@vmtr

Comments

 comments