Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

NEW MUSIC INFERNO W/ E.G. DAILY!!!!

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
NewMusicInferno

NewMusicInferno

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow NewMusicInferno.
h:24514
s:5617197
archived
E.G. DAILY - SINGER/SONGWRITER...KNOWN FOR HER WORK AS DOTTIE IN PEE WEE'S BIG ADVENTURE & VOICEOVER WORK AS TOMMIE PICKLES ON RUGRATS...NOW SHE IS KNOWN FOR HER AMAZING SINGING ABILITIES ON NBC'S THE VOICE SEASON 5 AS A MEMBER OF TEAM BLAKE...CHECK OUT HOW SHE DOES THIS MONDAY(8PM EST/7PM CST) OR TUESDAY(9PM EST/8PM CST)...CHECK OUT MUSIC & MORE @ www.egdaily.com

Comments

 comments