Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

NEW MUSIC INFERNO W/ MONIKA LEIGH!!!

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
NewMusicInferno

NewMusicInferno

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow NewMusicInferno.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-7096

h:24514
s:5608271
archived
MONIKA LEIGH - BLUES INSPIRED SINGER/SONGWRITER FROM HOUSTON,TEXAS...SEASON 5 CONTESTANT ON NBC'S THE VOICE..SELECTED BLAKE TO BE HER COACH THEN STOLEN BY CEE-LO AFTER HER LOSS IN THE BATTLE ROUNDS TO RAY BOUDREAUX...CHECK OUT THIS MONDAY(8PM EST/7PM CST) OR TUESDAY(9PM EST/8PM CST) ON THE KNOCKOUT ROUNDS... CHECK OUT HER MUSIC & MORE @ www.facebook.com/monkleigh or www.monkleigh.com

Comments

 comments