Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PNN - Spring Up - Activism Overcomes Sonombulism

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
newmercurymedia

newmercurymedia

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow newmercurymedia.
h:216575
s:11181425
archived

PNN - Spring Up - Activism Overcomes Somnambulism - like sleepers awakened - We nudge, chide, urge and organize. Helping to defeat the forces of the right with their division their hatred and their fear mongering.
Brook Hines Senior Producer who will address issues regarding the Democratic Party and the Current State of the State
Jeanine Molloff our Justice Correspondent will address the Humane Emergency at our southern border.
Our two special Guests this week are Karina Beaudry RLA,   Landscape Architect very involved in planning and protecting our wild lands will discuss ongoing encroachment of 1,000 new Floridians every day.
And Lorenzo Canizares - of Labor Community Alliance of South Florida will discuss the special issues for organizing in a diverse city like Greater Miami. 

Join us Live Sunday 7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 4pm Pacific
or Anytime

 


 

Comments

 comments