Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

INDUSTRY MONDAYS: The Business of Spoken Word

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
MASTER GRIOT NBBTA RADIO

MASTER GRIOT NBBTA RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MASTER GRIOT NBBTA RADIO.
h:6795
s:999577
archived

10PM EST / 9PM CST / 7PM PST - Call IN (646) 716-7994

How will the magazine positively impact and help spoken word artists? What value and impact does it provide for the general public; lovers of art & poetry and those lovers not yet realized? How does the magazine bring value=traffic and sales, to businesses? And how does the magazine interact with the music and entertainment industry?

THE CONVERSATION CONTINUES... This 2010 National Poetry Month Industry Mondays happens weekly. This week we break down S.W.A.U. Mag, spoken word industry's newest and most comprehensive industry mag, with its Editor-In-Chief, X BLU RAYNE.

Spoken Word is COMING UP and defining itself as an industry. What are the industry strengths and weaknesses? How can the advertising, film, music, and entertainment industries leverage spoken word and create profitable win-win opportunities that DON'T steal the integrity of the art? Call IN (646) 716-7994

Comments

 comments