Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

American Killifish Convention May 23rd-May 25th

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.
h:172654
s:6397749
archived

On Friday May 9th at 8pm est,7pm cst and 5rpm pst,lease join Ken McKeighen Jr, and Chris Weatherford  as they are joined by fellow American Killifish Association members Matt Kaufman and Ron Harlan to talk about the upcoming American Killifish Association's annual convention being held in Syracuse, NY over Memorial Day Weekend. It will be an informative and fun discussion as these killifish knuts get together and talk about the AKA national convention. Friday May 9 at 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm Pacific on the Under the Sea Radio Show on Blogtalk.

http://underthesearadio.com/

http://aka.org/

 

Comments

 comments