Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fine Art of Paleontology - Fossils

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.
h:172654
s:6377715
archived

Tomorrow night, April 28th at 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00pm central, 5:00 pm Pacific, on the Fine Art of Paleontology, Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman will discuss fossil identification. There are many features in rocks confused with a fossil and both Kens hope to help aid in fossil recognition. Tune in if you are interested in paleontology and learning tips !!

 

.http://underthesearadio.com/

Comments

 comments