Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fine Art of Paleontology - How to Tell Fossils from Stones

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:6293971
archived

On Monday April 7th at 8pm est,7pm cst and 5pm pst join Ken Boorman and Ken McKeighen for an interesting and informative episode of the Fine Art of Paleontology as they discuss how to tell bone from stone and pseudo fossils from the real item. Monday April 7 at 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm Pacific on the Under the Sea Radio Show on Blogtalk,

http://underthesearadio.com/

http://www.lisaslairbookstore.com

Comments

 comments