Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Fine Art of Paleontology - Prepare for Research

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:6127473
archived

 On Monday March 3rd at 8pm est,7pm cst and 5pm pst, join Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman on the next Fine Art of Paleontology as they discuss the tools needed by both amateur and professional paleontologist to find and collect fossils. Ken Boorman is an amateur paleontologist and Ken McKeighen is a field researcher for the New Mexico Museum of Natural History. Join both Kens' as they talk about the tools they both use, from maps to rock hammers to microscopes and more...Monday March 3, at 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm Pacific on the Under the Sea Radio Show on Blogtalkradio.

http://underthesearadioshow.com/

 

Comments

 comments