Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fine Art of Paleontology - Part 2 Evolution of Sharks

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.
h:172654
s:5961151
archived

Join Ken Boorman and Mary Fetters as New Mexico Museum of Natural History's field Paleontologist, Ken McKeighen, discusses the evolution of the Mesozoic Era sharks in Part 2, The Evolution of the Sharks. Monday, Jan. 20th at 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central and 5:00 pm Pacific on the Under the Sea Radio Show, blogtalkradio.

http://underthesearadioshow.com/

http://www.lisaslairbookstore.com

 

 

Comments

 comments