Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

New Series - KilliFish Hour

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:5928803
archived

On Friday January 17th at 8pm est,7pm cst and 5 pm pst,  the Under the Sea Radio Show will be launching it's killifish hour with hosts Ken McKeighen and Chris Weatherford. Ken McKeighen has been raising killies since 1970 and is currently a life and distinguished member of the American Killifish Association. Chris Weatherford has been an active member of the American Killifish Association for a number of years. Join Ken and Chris this Friday as the discuss the basics for the beginning killifish keeper. 8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central, and 5:00 pm Pacific. On Blogtalk Radio. Please join us as we launch a new monthly series !

http://underthesearadioshow.com/

Join our FaceBook group also

https://www.facebook.com/groups/187385858008440/

And follow us on Twitter !!

Comments

 comments