Nano Aquariums: Breeding Fish in Nano Aquariums

Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:4233831
archived
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.
Tuesday January 15th 2013, 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, Noon PST

 

Mr David Lass will be back on the program to talk about fish that can be bred and some that can be raised in a nano sized aquarium. There are several species of fish that can be kept in these aquariums. See some of the fish that may be suggested and talked about on the show by clicking on the next link.

 

 

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/nano-aquariums-breeding-fish-nano-aquariums.php

 

check out www.underthesearadioshow.com often for more news and updates!

Comments

 comments