The Nano Reef Show - Getting Your Nano Reef Aquarium

Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:4118631
archived
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Thursday December 20th 2012 at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

There is a wide range of questions involved for a person just beginning in keeping Nano Reefs and some of these questions will be asked during the Nano Reef Show on The Under The Sea Radio Show. Mr Albert J Thiel has agreed to do a series of question and answer shows to give his advice about Nano Reef Aquariums.

 

This show will be a bi-weekly show on the show beginning just in time for the holiday season.

 

For More information:

 

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/nano-reef-show---getting-your-nano-reef-aquarium.php

 

and www.underthesearadioshow.com

 

Comments

 comments