The Fine Art of Breeding Fancy Show Guppies Luke Roebuck

Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:3785787
archived
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

On Tuesday September 25th 2012,at 10 PM EST,9 PM CST and 7 PM PST

The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to have as a guest Mr Luke Roebuck from the International Fancy Guppy Association. Mr Roebuck is a fully accredited IFGA judge (Hear and See the other episode that Mr Roebuck was on The Under The Sea Radio Show Here! ) and has a wealth of knowledge in keeping and breeding fancy show guppies. There truly is an art to the knowledge in breeding International Show Guppies and the Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to bring you the Fine Art of Aquarium Keeping Series that features the artwork of Mr Ken McKeighen

 

The discussion will be about how to maintain and breed these magnificient strains of guppies for the purpose of those interested in raising and breeding these fancy strains of guppies and those interested in guppies should check out Luke Roebuck's website   for the various different strains of guppies that are of IFGA show quality.

 

Check out more about this and every episode on the Under The Sea Radio Show Episode Directory
 

Comments

 comments