Saltwater Biotope Aquarium - Laguna La Mancha

Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:3756459
archived
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

On Friday September 21st 2012 at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST.

 

Mr Frank Aguirre of Canadian Association of Aquarium Clubs, and Mr Ray Owczarzak will be on the Under The Sea Radio Show discussing the biotope of Laguna La Mancha and the area where Mr Aguirre grew up in Mexico. Mr Frank Aguirre worked in a public aquarium in Mexico and the Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to have him on to discuss this biotope for our audience.

 

Mr. Aguirre recently was in this area in Mexico and there will be pictures of his visit to this area posted on the www.undersearadioshow.com website

 

You can see them here!

 

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/biotope-saltwater-laguna-la-mancha.php

 

Frank will also be discussing some of the species that should be kept in a biotope type aquarium of this area.
 

Comments

 comments