The Shell Dwelling Cichlids of Lake Tanganyika

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:3523091
archived

On Tuesday July 24th 2012 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST,

 

The Under The Sea Radio Show is scheduled to present a discussion about the Shell Dwelling Cichlids of Lake Tanganyika.

 

Discussion will range from their natural habitats in the Lake, the reasons why these fish have adapted to using snail shells, plus much more information about these interesting Lamprologine Cichlids.

 

Mr. Ray Owczarzak will be part of the panel to discuss this interesting group of fish that many cichlidophiles are now keeping in the tropical fish hobby. 

Comments

 comments