Know How To Breed Fish - Setting Up A Fish Room

Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:3523777
archived
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

On Saturday July 21st 2012, 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST

 

Mr. Steve Allen of the Boston Aquarium Society, The Boston Reefers Society and The Boston Guppy Club will be on the show to discuss some of the methods to being prepared to set up a fish room in your home, or garage.

 

Learn about some inexpensive ways to having many aquariums while dealing with issues of plumbing, heating and electricity that the hobbyist may encounter.

 

Also tips upon aquarium stands, size of aquariums in relationship to the fish that the hobbyist may want to breed.

 

Comments

 comments