Beginners look at Saltwater Angelfish

Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:2922831
archived
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

On Sunday March 18th at 4PM EST,3PM CST and 1PM PST,Mr.Frank Aguirre a speaker from Canadian Association Of Aquarium Clubs and owner of AquaProf

http://acuaprof.com/index.php will be joining the co-hosts Warren Gibbons and Victoria Bonitto for a beginners look at saltwater angel fish.

Mr.Aguirre is a highly recommended speaker that gives presentations at conventions,tropical fish shows and aquarium club meetings.He has a wide range of expertise that appeals to most aquarists.

 

Mr.Aguirre has been keeping aquatic animals ever since he was a young boy in Mexico where he and his mother were raising such aquatic species as goldfish.

Comments

 comments