Laif DeMason-Lake Malawi Cichlids

Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:2484363
archived
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

On Saturday November 5th at 4PM EDT,3PM CDT and 1PM PDT,Mr. Laif DeMason has been scheduled for a discussion on the various different genera of Cichlids that are endemic to Lake Malawi.These would include Melanochromis,Pseudotropheus,Labeotropheus and many others.

Comments

 comments