New to Aquarium keeping

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:2486927
archived

On Sunday October 30th at 4PM EDT,3PM CDT, AND 1PM PDT.With Christmas approaching the hosts of the Under The Sea Radio Program have decided to have a special program about factors involved in getting and setting up of your first aquarium.

 

Topics to be discussed:

Research

Size of aquarium

Equipment needed

Freshwater or Saltwater

Types of fish plus more!!!

Comments

 comments