Stan Shubel - Author - Guppy Breeder

Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:2371759
archived
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

On Saturday October 1st, 2011, at 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST Mr Stan Shubel the Author of Aquarium Care of Fancy Guppies and The Proper Care of Guppies will be the scheduled guest on the Under The Sea Radio Program. Stan has won several IFGA awards with his show guppies and we are excited that he will be on the show. Feel free to tune into the show at the time of its recording or listen to the On Demand Episode of the show.

Comments

 comments