Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The National Sports Report (The power of Sport)

  • Broadcast in Football
  • 0 comments
National Sports Report

National Sports Report

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow National Sports Report.
h:715101
s:8999679
archived

Listen live tonight at 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

NSR Sports Radio provides a new and fresh, interactive online radio experience to the listeners. Join your host Coach P as we tackle the trending topics in football from youth to the pros. This week we talk the power of sports and how it can galvanize a mission or cause

Special guest appearing Via the Life by Wisdom Hotline include:

Fulton Walker - former Miami Dolphins and Oakland Raiders 

Baller Spotlight:

Isaiah Anfield Camden HS, NJ Rising senior Athlete  

The Sports mom on the go segment of our show will feature trending topics in youth sports from the perspective of the Sports Mom, and let’s face it; the sports mom is the real back bone of the game!!!

Ask the Duck with Coach David the Duck Riley (Speaker coordinator for the Glazier Clinic and founder of the unsigned senior showcase)

Former NFL Quarterback Akili Smith and Coach Robby Preston round out the crew in the Air it out Segment.  This brings “Real Sports Talk” to the listeners from the perspective of guys that have coached and played at every level. For more information visit www.nsrfootball.com

Comments

 comments